Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund

Unser DGB Team in Duisburg

Foto Angelika Wagner

Angelika Wagner

Angelika Wagner

DGB Regionsgeschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 0 (Service-Büro)

E-Mail: angelika.wagner@dgb.de

 

 

 

 

Frank Thon

Frank Thon

Frank Thon

Organisationssekretär 

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 13

E-Mail: frank.thon@dgb.de

 

 

 

Bulut Surat

Bulut Surat

Bulut Surat

Organisationssekretär 

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 14

E-Mail: bulut.surat@dgb.de

 

 

 

Fabian Kuntke

Fabian Kuntke

Fabian Kuntke

Jugendbildungsreferent 

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 15  Mobil: 0171-2652368

E-Mail: fabian.kuntke@dgb.de

 

 

 

Martina Bornmann

Martina Bornmann

Martina Bornmann

Verwaltungsangestellte 

E-Mail: martina.bornmann@dgb.de

Telefon: 0203 / 99275 –10 

anwesend im Servicebüro ->hier klicken<-

 

 

 

DGB-Logo

DGB-Logo DGB-BVV

Kristina Fünderich

Verwaltungsangestellte 

E-Mail: anna-kristina.fuenderich@dgb.de

Telefon: 0203 / 99275 –11

anwesend im Servicebüro -> hier klicken <-

 

 

 

DGB-Logo

DGB-Logo DGB BVV

Susanne Ilsen

Verwaltungsangestellte 

E-Mail: susanne.ilsen@dgb.de

Telefon: 0203 / 99275 –17

anwesend im Servicebüro -> hier klicken <-

Nach oben