Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund

Unser DGB Team in Duisburg

DGB-Region Niederrhein Team

Teamfoto Juli 2017 - vlnr. :Mark Rosendahl (OS), Evelin Kuhnhold (VA), Angelika Wagner (RV), Frank Thon (OS), Martina Bornmann (VA), Fabian Kuntke (JUBI) DGB-Region Niederrhein

Foto Angelika Wagner

Angelika Wagner

Angelika Wagner

DGB Regionsgeschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 0 (Service-Büro)

E-Mail: angelika.wagner@dgb.de

 

 

 

Foto Mark Rosendahl

Mark Rosendahl

Mark Rosendahl

Organisationssekretär 

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 14

E-Mail: mark.rosendahl@dgb.de

 

 

 

Frank Thon

Frank Thon

Frank Thon

Organisationssekretär 

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 13

E-Mail: frank.thon@dgb.de

 

 

Fabian Kuntke

Fabian Kuntke

Fabian Kuntke

Jugendbildungsreferent 

Telefon: 0203 / 99 275 15  Mobil: 0171-2652368

E-Mail: fabian.kuntke@dgb.de

 

 

 

Evelin Kuhnhold

Evelin Kuhnhold

Evelin Kuhnhold

Verwaltungsangestellte 

E-Mail: evelin.kuhnhold@dgb.de  

Telefon: 0203 / 99275 –17

anwesend im Servicebüro -> hier klicken <-

 

 

 

Martina Bornmann

Martina Bornmann

Martina Bornmann

Verwaltungsangestellte 

E-Mail: martina.bornmann@dgb.de

Telefon: 0203 / 99275 –10 

anwesend im Servicebüro -> hier klicken <-

 

 

 

Nach oben